Credit Union CU Plex - Fundraising Contacts

Goal - ten million dollars
Funds left to goal
CURRENT FUNDS
$10,008,586
spacer
Funds Raised so Far
Get Involved

All donations of $500 or more will be recognized on a Donor Wall of Fame for the lifetime of the Credit Union CU Plex.

Let's RAISE THE ROOF!

Name Email Phone

Heath Gabruch heath.gabruch@rbc.com 937-5043

Rob Rongve rob.rongve@rbc.com 937-5041

Brendon Boothman brendon.boothman@rbc.com 937-5011

Peter Frey peter.nutecemb@sasktel.net 446-1588

Barry Svenkeson barrys@jhsca.ca 445-6291

Rosalie Payne - Art as Fundraiser rosalie.payne@innovationcu.ca 446-9236

Doug Fehr jdfehr@sasktel.net 445-8177

Dave Whitehead - monthly contribution plan dklwhitehead@sasktel.net 445-6849
441-5708

Bill Volk bill.v@sasktel.net 937-7732
441-9291

Leah Milton lmilton@btriblac.ca 937-6868

Kathy McNinch sterlingcommunications@littleloon.ca 441-2961